Dua Lipa album features Missy Elliott, Madonna, Gwen Stefani


Dua Lipa has announced a massive remix album featuring Moodymann, Yaeji, Mr Fingers, Midland, Jayda G and more.

Moving firmly into dance music territory, the lengthly LP also features some well known sampling, namely Neneh Cherry 'Buffalo Stance', Fingers Inc & Robert Owens 'Bring Down The Walls', and Stevie Nicks 'Stand Back'.

'Club Future Nostalgia' is curated by The Blessed Madonna and is to be released on 28 August 2020 via Warner Records.

Check the full and very interesting tracklist below:


01 “Future Nostalgia” – Joe Goddard Remix

02 “Cool” – Jayda G Remix

03 “Good In Bed” – Gen Hoshino Remix and Zach Witness Remix

Sample: Neneh Cherry – “Buffalo Stance”

Sample: Art Of Noise – “Moments In Love”

04 “Pretty Please” – Midland Refix

05 “Pretty Please” – Masters At Work Remix

Sample: Cajmere – “Coffee Pot” (Percolator mix)

06 “Boys Will Be Boys” – Zach Witness Remix

Sample: Lyn Collins – “Think (About It)”

07 “Love Again” – Horse Meat Disco Remix

08 “Break My Heart / Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl”

Sample: Jamiroquai – “Cosmic Girl” (Dimitri From Paris Dubwize Remix)

09 “Levitating (feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott)” – The Blessed Madonna Remix

10 “Hallucinate” – Mr Fingers deep stripped mix

Sample: Gwen Stefani – “Hollaback Girl”

Sample: Barbara Mason – “Another Man”

11 “Hallucinate” – Paul Woolford Extended Remix

Sample: Larry Heard Presents Mr. White – “The Sun Can’t Compare”

12 “Love Is Religion” – The Blessed Madonna Remix

13 “Don’t Start Now” – Yaeji Remix

Sample: Gaz – “Sing Sing”

Sample: Fingers Inc & Robert Owens – “Bring Down The Walls”

14 “Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani)” – Mark Ronson Remix

15 “Kiss and Make Up” (feat. BLACKPINK)

16 “That Kind Of Woman” – Jacques Lu Cont Remix

Sample: Stevie Nicks – “Stand Back” Acapella

17 Break My Heart – Moodymann Remix